I Love Metallic

I like shiny things, perhaps that is why i love metallic. It makes such an arresting statement to any outfit, gold, silver, purple, rose. I liked it ten years ago and i still love it today. Although it is a trend it’s one that comes back with more power each time, kinda like leopard but a bit more risque. Burberry Prorsum showed a lot this past spring along with Balmain.

Image

Image

Image

Image

ImageImageImage

Image

Image

Image

One response to “I Love Metallic

  1. Rocket Yeah!! I have also loved all things that shimmer in the night for way ;longer than I cared about fashion!! I am in love with every piece here especially the shoes and the jackets in your second picture!! That purple is incredible!

Leave a Reply

